Team members

Merel Boers, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Kate Backhouse

Chief Operations Officer

Renan Sales Barros

Chief Technology Officer

Charlie Bell

Chief Financial Officer

Razmara Nizak

Clinical Innovation Manager

Ivo Jansen, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Lily Kenney

Head of Product

Ralf-Peter Herber, Ph.D

Head of QA, RA & IS

Philip Bos, M.D.

Customer Success

Eelco Dolfsma

Marketing Manager

Mart van Blokland

Engineering Lead

Felicity Frederico

Organisational Culture & Communication

Heng Lin

Machine Learning Engineer

Elena Ponomareva

Machine Learning Engineer

Aashish Venkatesh

Machine Learning Engineer

Attila Szabo

Machine Learning Engineer

Marieke Dijkema

Country Manager – Netherlands

Matt Proctor

Country Manager – UK

Nina Fairweather

Business Developer

Nick Wilson

Marketing Manager UK & Ireland

Arthur Kuznetsov

Information Security Officer and Back End Developer

Jennifer Trustfull

Legal and Finance Manager

Marco Bislick

Backend Developer

Jasper Kuperus

Full Stack Software Engineer

Alexandru Puiu, PhD

Clinical Research Specialist

Catalina Tobon-Gomez

Clinical Research Specialist

Henk Marquering, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer & Associate Professor Medical Imaging

Joppe Schneiders, M.D., Ph.D.

Medical Advisor

Suzan Vreeman

Q&A Assistant

Barbara Spendal

QA & RA Officer

Christelle Silva

Office Manager

Patrick Visser

Talent Acquisition Partner

Hakima Arratbi

Country Manager – DACH

Esperanza Lázaro Valero

Country Manager – Iberia

Haryadi Prasteya

QA Engineer

Elias Tsironis

Backend Developer

Jorrit Boersen

Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Board of Directors

Paul Lappin

Non-executive Chairman

Paul Guerra

Non-executive director

Nico Klay

Non-executive director

Dr. Bronwyn King

Non-executive director


Prof. Charles Majoie, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor in Neuroradiology, Amsterdam UMC

Yvo Roos, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor & Head of Neurology, Amsterdam UMC

Marc Pomp, Ph.D

Health Economist & Government Advisor

Albert Yoo, M.D., Ph.D.

Medical Director, Texas Stroke Institute

Efstratios Gavves, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor AI